Free Download [Science Book] ¹ The Mystery Series: Volume 1 - by Enid Blyton ↠

By Enid Blyton on Mar 18, 2019 - 19:21 PM with 0 Commnets

The Mystery Series: Volume 1

      • Title: The Mystery Series: Volume 1
      • Author: Enid Blyton
      • Page: 688
      • Format: Broché
      • ISBN: 1405275626
      • Publisher: Egmont Books Ltd
      • Release:
      • Language: Anglais


This is a fantastic bumper volume of classic children's stories from the world's best-loved children's author, Enid Blyton. The Mystery series follows the adventures of 'The Five Find Outers' - Pip, Bets, Larry, Daisy and Fatty, as they solve the most unusual crime cases with the help of their dog Buster. Enid Blyton's crime-fighting child investigators have been firm favourites amongst readers of all ages for decades. Fans of The Famous Five and The Secret Seven should not miss this series. This first volume collects the first three stories in the series: The Mystery of the Burnt Cottage; The Mystery of the Disappearing Cat; and The Mystery of the Secret Room.

About Author:

Enid Blyton
Enid Blyton Is a well-known author, some of his books are a fascination for readers like in the The Mystery Series: Volume 1 book, this is one of the most wanted Enid Blyton author readers around the world.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *
Name *
Email *